When reality inspires

The last 24 hours have been exhausting. On the plus side it is Friday tomorrow though, right?

On a book related note, the above situation and country music has cured my writers block! I’m currently obsessed with Miranda Lambert. We don’t get a huge amount of country music over here in the UK, so discovering Miranda Lambert on an American friends Facebook wall a couple of months back was quite exciting.

I do love music that tells a story, I think this is why country music is so special, it comes from the heart and you take the journey with the artist. If anybody has any music suggestions for me I would LOVE to hear them 🙂

Well, before I bore you all to tears, I shall say goodnight and do some writing. Before I go though, I’ll share my current inspiration with you all.

Miranda Lambert – Gunpowder and Lead

Enjoy!

EF

X

Leave a Reply

