Catching up

Image

Well hello there you lovely lot!

My gosh has this last month flown. I have so much catching up to do that I don’t know where to start, and then daylight savings time kicks in at the end of March here in the UK so I’ll lose an hour. Meh.

Anyway, I thought I’d let you all know that The Story of Us is on tour this week and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the blogs that are involved. Along the way, there will be reviews, excerpts and teasers, along with a giveaway and THIS is why I thought I’d pop by. The giveaway is for a $15 Amazon giftcard and 3 ebook copies of The Story of Us, it’s pretty exciting.

So aside from that, this month has consisted of a Legally Blonde hen party, trips to the hospital for check ups and having my blood taken, and lots of reading – I really should get caught up on my reviews!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/ODBhM2E0Njc1YzllYTRiY2JlYmRlOTU0OGQxMmJhOjA=/

I hope you’ll all enter and have a look at some of the tour posts, there are some lovely reviews for my book 🙂 I know, I know, I’m shameless ha

Enjoy what’s left of your day my lovelies and I’ll be back soon with those reviews I’m slacking on and more Story of Us news.

Ellen

xoxo

Leave a Reply

