Plotting, Planning and Preparing – My new 3 P’s

Good morning lovelies!

I hope you’re all having a fabulous weekend and catching up on some well earned rest/letting your hair down.

I’ve managed to get quite a bit of reading done this weekend which has been brilliant; and now I’m determined to have my blog active regularly, it means that I’ll be doing this more often.

My new 3 P’s have really come into play this weekend though, because as well as reading and writing my reviews, I’ve also been preparing for my own new release on 31 July and planning what giveaways to do. It’s taken hours of research, designing, online shopping, chocolate munching and coffee drinking but I think I’ve succeeded in getting you all the best I can šŸ˜€ Ā You see, together with the lovely Tay from ChicksthatreadĀ I’ll be having a release party where you’ll have the chance to get involved and win lots of lovely book related goodies!

But that’s only 2 P’s I hear you say! Well yes, the plotting has been for a new secret project that I’m quite excited about as it will enable me to not only write a fun story about celebrity life, but also create some gorgeous item’s to coincide with its release. It’s a win win for everyone.

If anyone else has some fun ideas as to what goodies they’d like to see for the release of Dear Darling, then please do shout. It’s always nice to hear from people, especially those that want to be involved in new releases.

So, that’s really my weekend roundup. I’m going to tootle off now back into my editing cave to make Dear Darling the best it can be. Don’t forget to keep your eyes peeled too for the big cover reveal on 20 May, she’s a beauty ā¤

signature

Leave a Reply

