Dear Darling – Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal

Today is the day that I’ve been SO looking forward to since I put Dear Darling out there for the world to add on Goodreads……COVER REVEAL DAY!!

Many people will vouch for me when I say I’ve been like a child at Christmas with this cover, patience is not one of my strongest virtues but I got there. Eventually. Anyway, without further ado, here is the cover for my new release which will be out on 31 July!

sized cover1

What it’s all about:

‘I’m 30 years old and sat celebrating with a greasy pizza and a bottle of cheap plonk.’

On her 30th birthday, Ellie Darling decides that it’s time to start a diary. Mainly as a reminder for when she’s old and living with cats that she once had a life that wasn’t all bad. Even if it was one where at 30 years of age, she still refused to spend that extra £3 on the good wine instead of chocolate.

But when the only proposal she gets from her boyfriend on Valentine’s Day is that of a threesome, she decides that enough is enough! With a new, improved job as Personal Assistant to one of the most feared Partners at her law firm – one that she doesn’t seem to be able to stop dreaming about – Ellie decides that this will be her year. And if she has to run errands for her boss’ neurotic Russian girlfriend or drag her best friend to a sponsored cycle with her now gay first love, then so be it.

Let me know your thoughts!

You can also add Dear Darling on Goodreads here.

signature

Leave a Reply

