I HAVE PAPERBACKS!!

Something very exciting happened recently and as I sit typing this post, I’m sat staring at the B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L paperback copies of both Dear Darling and Home for The Holidays!

11903845_1650825615163568_6852311075226202670_n

There’s something so special about having your work in paperback. It allows you to stroke, smell, and basically violate your book ha it will never get old. Of course, eBooks still have their definite advantages aside from the obvious weight side of things, they can work out a lot cheaper than paperbacks but I don’t think that I’ll ever stop buying paperbacks – much to my husbands dismay.

I want to thank everyone that has bought Dear Darling too, it means that absolute world that you’d buy and read my work and I still have to pinch myself at times. If you have read it, I would love it if you could pop over to Amazon and leave a review. It doesn’t have to be lengthy, just a quick little bit of feedback makes all the difference to an author. That’s another thing I’ve realised since becoming an author, reviews are like the tips for the author world haha.

promo

Amazon UK: http://ow.ly/2bui5u
Amazon US: http://ow.ly/2bui5z

I hope you’ve all had a fabulous week and are ready for a well-earned rest this weekend. If you’re reading something that you’re enjoying, shout about it in the comments below. Also, what’s your preference? Are you still a paperback lover like me or are you an eBook lover through and through?

Until next time you lovely lot *mwah*

signature

Leave a Reply

